contact

us

adult-fawn-american-pit-bull-terrier-935918

Support our mission, help save lives

Every little bit helps when it comes to the care of the animals that end up in our shelter. Whether it be for a new bed, nutritious food, or life-saving medical care, every penny donated is spent on bettering the lives of these animals.

Location

10819 Courthouse Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Our hours

12:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday – Sunday

Contact us

Phone: 540-898-1500
Email: info@fredspca.org

DEPARTMENT 
CONTACTS

Fredericksburg SPCA FACILITY

Info@Fredspca.org
540-898-1500

Intake/transfer department

Intake@Fredspca.org
540-898-1500 Ext 26

foster department

Foster@Fredspca.org
540-898-1500 Ext 27

people empowered through support

PETS@Fredspca.org
540-898-1500 Ext 25

matchmaker department

Matchmakers@Fredspca.org
540-898-1500 Ext 10

Marketing & communications

SocialMedia@Fredspca.org
540-898-1500 Ext 14

volunteer department

Volunteer@Fredspca.org
540-898-1500 Ext 17

event enquiries

Events@Fredspca.org